Thursday, June 30, 2005
haha. the movie was okay to me. but. haha. some of you people should know what happened. a bit sian. dont wanna say here -.-
i met quite a lot of people today. bernice, cockroach, jing and yong kia. i didnt know yong kia went to NJC leh. haha. cos i only heard he went to SAJC for the first three months lol. zai. so like.... i think there are 4 people from 6.6 in NJC. =/ at least.
rocks lor. only joel, liping and i are in ijc. hmmmmmm.
i'm starting to hate ***** zzzzzzzzzz. WTH LA. irritating.
scribbled. ; 7:29 PM
hmm. so ijc's starting the AO oral on friday. cjc hasn't told their students yet. i bet most of the other JCs haven't. i find that ijc's quite kiasu/enthu. participate in soooo many events. then get their students to volunteer for it. amazingly, the students are as kiasu/enthu. they sign up for them. hur.
cockroach: just read your blog. and you're not online now. so i type it here la :D don't worry bout your results la. mine should be more screwed up because i didn't really study. come to think of it, i kinda regret it nowwww. but it's too late. meet up soon! (:
me no like pw. probably meeting up tomorrow. then i have to go to marina to celebrate my PATERNAL grandmother's birthday. damn. i've never liked the cousins on that side of the family.
"lai lai! let's play catchingggg!" is what they normally say during gatherings. SAVE ME.
the last gathering was chinese new years'. haha my bro and i took a laptop there to play Heroes III: Shadow Of Death. damn lame laaaaaaa. played for like more than 6 hours before we're finally allowed to leave. zzzz.
so tomorrow's gonna be an
interesting day for me. oh yeah. time to go mug. my mother says that i must study because im gonna do badly for this time's summer tests. -.-" DAMN. shouldn't have told her. haha.
scribbled. ; 11:40 AM
Wednesday, June 29, 2005
whatever you say doesn't bother me. (: i'm sorry if this sounds rude.
haha papers rocked shit man. i freaking screwed up every paper i took. and this happens to account for 20% of the promos. DAMN FUN LEH. i mean. my econs. LOL. 1 page for two essays. yay.
went out with the b13 people yesterday! haha. samantha and i went down to toa payoh mrt to meet jing after the exams. waited for don until 5. and mark's band was supposed to start playing at 5 for the school of rock competition. lol. so we cabbed down to SPH. haha. saw the others (guyson, josh, mark and xua) sitting outside the auditorium. it turned out to be a closed door audition. so, yay. but we heard the band from outside though. and we almost got chased out of the auditorium because we were too noisy. hahahaha.
went to have dinner after the whole thing. pastamania :D yeah! sat around for what seemed like an hour then we left for entertainment centre to take neoprints (?). haha. obviously, we didnt take it cos toa payoh's machines sucked shit. so we took it on josh's camera! okay, tp's camera. haha. he borrowed it from school to take pictures for his "digital imaging" module. yeap.
lol.
then some aunty tried to teach josh how to use the camera haha. it's quite funny. walked around the pasar malam... jing couldn't resist herself from getting a pair of earrings. then we went home! and we're going down to queensway, soon.
haha. 'allah!' was what guyson kept saying yesterday. everything about halal food. i wonder why. (no offence to malays!)
yeahhhhhh. still waiting for josh to send me the photos. mary's coming over to my house now! then we're gonna meet bev for towninggggggggggg.
scribbled. ; 1:11 PM
Sunday, June 26, 2005
haha. i haven't finished my maths yet. and the summer test is what...? tomorrow. lol. went to mary's church in the morning. water baptism. heard of it in yhope (bahhh.) but i've never actually witness the thing before. quite okay la. wasn't as !$%& as i thought it would turn out to be. :D
but still, i see the worship thing. i damn scared. seriously, i'm still traumatised by yhope. zzz. stupid tongues! freaked the hell outta me. haha.
anyway, mary and i gave someone a new name today. 'lulu.' cannot say who... later the person come and kill me. hor?
scribbled. ; 7:03 PM
Saturday, June 25, 2005
okay. so i realised that i've been talking too much about two grace, 05B13 and 05S51. haha. yeahhh. I FORGOT ABOUT 4 GRACE 2004!
sorry people. haha. yes. four grace. the pacifire people lol. uh-huh. having my ahgong bring a fan to school cos the slackers' corner people found the back too hot. the plasticine stealing thing. hahhahaa. they made that into a flick! although i dunno who has the video/pictures.
then there was this time when people were throwing wet tissues at the ceiling so PHS had to confiscated all toilet paper. then the bestest best chairman ever, the one, neo, brought toilet paper to school rofl.
haha. the salt thingy? the stupid guys went to add salt in their water to drink after pe. to replenish the amount of salt they lost. LOL. four grace is funny. especially when you sit beside a brainless bao. bao, jak, bah and chiong. hahahhaa. all the no-_____ people.
AND THE "CAN'T MISS HER" incident. don't kill me, please.
too bad shu hui and all the other suan-ers dont come here. AHHAHAHAHA. shawn, i hope you're not reading this. oh, and chah too. lol.
there was also the south korea and north korea zones. neo's hp getting confiscated by Mr Tan (you good leh!). Miss Jeya thanking uncle bryan for meditating (he was actually sleeping).
ahahahhaha. just realised that four grace is quite fun. :D
scribbled. ; 10:07 PM
hahaha. "i am not weak........" :D
aiyah lazy type liao.
scribbled. ; 7:53 PM
Friday, June 24, 2005
Dear students
1 Please be informed that the last training session for JC1 student facilitators for the Racial Harmony Day anchor event will be held on 13July 2005 (Wed) from 2.30 pm - 6.00 pm at Pioneer Junior College Hall.
HAHA. YAY. means after that week, no more RH! :D then there's this weird dance for the event ahaha. THE CHINESE PART ROCKS MAN.
(please dont ask me to demo for you. i'll slap you hard).anyway...
'shed my skin' is gonna be on the Fantastic Four movie. AHHAHAHAH. yayyyy. it's by alter bridge btw. :D wo xi huan! haha.
and for those who know about that 90.8% thing, I FOUND ANOTHER VERSION ON LIMEWIRE. downloading now. hope it doesnt get stuck at 99.9% haaaaa. okay, not funny.
chem bonding is killing me already.
scribbled. ; 4:49 PM
Endless Days
We search for what we hold inside
So hard to find
Luck turns
will the fallen ever reach within
and rise again
For the rest of my life
I will find the answers
that were always here
I will find the meaning this time
I will fight the end
Till the end is here
Wasted time
With words that seem to break our will
They bind us still
Without a care
they tarnish what we hold so dear
what was once so clear
For the rest of my life
I will find the answers
That were always here
I will find the meaning this time
I will fight the end
Till the end is here
The end is here
The end is here
The end is here
The end is here
For the rest of my life
I will find the answers
That were always here
I will find the meaning this time
I will fight the end
Till the end is here
scribbled. ; 2:23 AM
Wednesday, June 22, 2005
i'm having a headache again. i don't know whyyyy. maybe it's because of the lack of sleep. yeah. and once again, i got to see mark chay and jocelyn yeo. gahhhhh.
anyway ******'s (go figure!) quite !#%$@ zzzz. lalala. :D haha i'm looking at clarissa's friendster profile now. haha her photo's always very weird. esp the banana oneeeeee. oh yeah. she's my MI og mate from toh tuck. so only zixuan should know who haha.
and please, xua. she's not my best friend.
anyway, today.... two people made QT in the same event! marcus cheah and lionel lee (i think). if i'm not wrong haha. would be seeing them in the newspapers tomorrow. cos i think there were reporters interviewing them? hmmm. yeah.
MARK CHAY IS SUCH A LOSER. he came in second for the heats but dropped to 4th position in the finals. AHAHAHHA. both of his events today got 4th. lalala. :D
12.31am: having msn conversations with 05B13 again. fun fun fun!
scribbled. ; 10:45 PM
Tuesday, June 21, 2005
i just woke up :D haha. because of the stupid event, i slept for 3-4 hours ONLY. on normal days (during the holidays la), i sleep for 11 hours! OMG LA. had to wake up at 6.30 to go to school. *sigh*
I DIDN'T DO THE DOPING RUBBISH AHAHAHAHHAHA.anyway, got to see jocelyn yeo swim twice. SHE'S A MONSTER! crazy person muscular like dont know what, can! as expected, she came in first for all her events la. there was one event......... she almost made the QT (qualifying time) for the SEA games.
oh yeah! one guy made QT in some event. bryan something something something. lol. and i saw mark chay too. he's VERY fair for a swimmer. and pei san, as usual, was going gaga over him. hahha. ask aunty von and bev. they heard her over the phone lol.
lalalala. :D i might not be going on thursday. i needa mug. DAMMIT.
scribbled. ; 6:19 PM
Monday, June 20, 2005
UVPHS (united voices of PHS. aiyah. it's the choir la.) IS SCREENING THE NDP VIDEO THEY TOOK IN SEC 1 AT THEIR CAMP NOW! OMG LA.
to all uvphs-ians: did you know of such a video?! OMG. it's some video of us practising the dance moves. waaaaaaaaay back in sec 1.
and to make things worse, stupid mei (kai ling) is laughing at me like nobody's business. she msg me to suan me. WHY AM I ALWAYS THE SUANING TARGET? zzzz haha.
scribbled. ; 11:17 PM

okay this is the new one. for the non-k700i users to see. YEAH. this piece of plastic caused me $25.20 okay! it's called the antenna cover or something. DAMMIT.
scribbled. ; 10:00 PM

the plastic warped! dammit. look at that square thing. the thing became some kinda rhombus la. shit -.-" also, compare that circular shape of the thing. SO DIFFERENT. hahaha. stupid sony ericsson go use thermoplastic for this. I KNOW MY DNT! :D
scribbled. ; 9:59 PM
05B13's blog is back in action! check for updates on the class outing!
it feels so good to have class conversations on msn again. haha. brings back memories of the time when nobody bothered to listen to Our Beloved Economics Teacher, Mrs Wendy Ng. yeap. :D
scribbled. ; 12:45 AM
Sunday, June 19, 2005
great. mavis isn't answering her phone. or rather, her phone line's busy. dammit. now, i don't know what i have to do on monday, tuesday, wednesday and thursday. GREAT. where is mavis???????? pei san said that she'll brief me on the doping and basket crap on tuesday. GAH.
btw, pei san told me that shirts are given for the event... HUH? haha. the RH thing also have leh. i think they mentioned "wristbands" also. i presume they're baller ids? next RH training's on 6th july! yeahhh. i might get to pon pw because of this. WOOHOO.
scribbled. ; 2:43 PM
Saturday, June 18, 2005
i feel dumb, no thanks to 05S51's brilliant CG rep, tan jui bian. throughout the whole conversation (only 2 mins so far?), he said i'm dumb thrice. -.- just cos my hp fell into the drain and the camera area melted. gahhhh.
anywayyyy, i went down to sony ericsson today. yeah. so everything's quite okay now. most of the hp is more or less covered by the warranty. EXCEPT THAT BLOODY CAMERA AREA. that's erm $25.20? AHAHHAHAHA. the stupid blunders i make. *sigh*
scribbled. ; 11:49 PM
Friday, June 17, 2005
WHAT THE FUCK!!!! I JUST DROPPED MY HP INTO THE DRAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
scribbled. ; 6:37 PM
Thursday, June 16, 2005
haha. i'm down on tues, wed and thurs.
tues - morning
wed & thurs - night
should be okay la hor. since i'm not the one getting ostracised. but OMG.
i just saw this: All Teams are to present on the 1st Night of the Competition Date to observe the actual running of the Night Finals programme.
oh no oh no. at least my group.. out of A, B, C and D. we're the slackiest!!! yayyyyyy. i wonder if i'm down for the september one. hmm.
scribbled. ; 3:25 PM
was surfing through friendster just now. then, i came across my
bro's profile. his photo ahhhhh...... a bit act cute/dao la. lol. must laugh at him when he comes back from his chalet tomorrow. btw, for those who haven't seen my bro before, he looks NOTHING like me. his hair looks more coloured than mine and we didn't dye our hair. so there.
ahahahahaha. i typed this out of boredom. :D
scribbled. ; 12:16 AM
Tuesday, June 14, 2005
i feel so wasted whenever i stay at home. zzz. i won't mug. i only slack, which is why i'm probably gonna fail my summer tests. YAY. and leea just asked me whether these tests mattered to me. all i can say is, i don't know. you see me going out to study. BUT at the end of the day, i don't know what i have revised. oh well.
SLACKERS RULE.and oh. yesterday was wasted too! went down to novena square with bev haha. we were trying to avoid all the cj hockey people cos that panda wanted to pon to go to some social function of hers. then we went to mug. zzzzzz. wasted, again.
scribbled. ; 5:33 PM
Friday, June 10, 2005
hahaaaaa. once again, i've been eating little lately. 1 meal a day and errrrr.. 4 glasses of milk. mwahahaha. and NO. i'm not gonna disappear! -.-"
this is red and it is not what i am! okay? :D
scribbled. ; 7:42 PM
Thursday, June 09, 2005
damn it. my class is having problems, AGAIN. oh well. went out to mugging (this is the only normal thing about today). but. before i left home, someone told me bout some class problem. and this isn't the first time that this shit is happening.
STOP OSTRACISING PEOPLE!i mean it. this is really unecessary and we don't need anymore crap to split our class further apart. i'm sorry but this has gone waaaay too far. grrrr. we don't need to have this coming from anyone.
oh by the way, my engrish isnts perfects either.
i'm not trying to offend anyone here.
scribbled. ; 9:13 PM
wah yesterday was boring enough. zzzz. don't wanna comment. yeahyeahyeah, tomorrow got some shitty meeting on that swimming meet. once again, why am i going for it?
scribbled. ; 10:40 AM
Monday, June 06, 2005
is 05S51 gonna get condemned?haha.. out of the 22 people in my class, at least 12 people didnt go for the math remedial. oh, that includes me too. but, the point is. OH NO. we're gonna get killed by madam chan after the holidays.
5.48pm: DOOMED.only 7 people went!!!!!
scribbled. ; 11:36 AM
Sunday, June 05, 2005
ahyan jiejie (cousin) is on project superstar!!!! wowowowowowow. but i bet you zhus (referring to my other cousins) won't know who she is laaaaaaa. right? haha.
scribbled. ; 6:17 PM
Friday, June 03, 2005
WHY LUCASFILM CHOOSE SINGAPOREJust why did George Lucas chose to base the Asian outpost of his company in Singapore?
one of the answers wasssssss.....
#4 Lots of inspiration from ah lians for alien hairstyles.
THIS IS WHY WE SHOULD SUPPORT XJJS! lol.
scribbled. ; 2:50 PM
strolled all the way to school and im still HOT. zzzzz. they say that chem is cancelled. now they say it's on at 9! ARGHHH. i dont wanna come all the way here for nothing.
1.12pm: so we had chem. okay. impromptu session. went up to the staff room at 9 with farharnah to ask mdm ler. SHE SAY DUN HAVE. but can ask questions THEN she gave us hints on chem
*COUGHCOUGH* so for those who didnt come.. AHHAHAHAHAHA. lol. damn, i'm evil.
scribbled. ; 8:53 AM
Thursday, June 02, 2005
Do you remember me
I sat upon your knee
I wrote to you
With childhood fantasies
Well, I'm all grown up now
And still need help somehow
I'm not a child
But my heart still can dream
So here's my lifelong wish
My grown up christmas list
Not for myself
But for a world in need
No more lives torn apart
That wars would never start
And time would heal all hearts
And everyone would have a friend
And right would always win
And love would never end
This is my grown up christmas list
As children we believed
The grandest sight to see
Was something lovely
Wrapped beneath our tree
But heaven only knows
That packages and bows
Can never heal
A hurting human soul
No more lives torn apart
That wars would never start
And time would heal all hearts
And everyone would have a friend
And right would always win
And love would never end
This is my grown up christmas list
What is this illusion called the innocence of youth
Maybe only in our blind belief can we ever find the truth
(there'd be)
No more lives torn apart
That wars would never start
And time would heal all hearts
And everyone would have a friend
And right would always win
And love would never end, oh
This is my grown up christmas list
This my only lifelong wish
This is my grown up christmas list.
tell me on msn if you want the mp3. (:
scribbled. ; 2:50 PM
went to the
two grace website just now. realised that everything's still not up yet. SINCE 2003. ROBIN LAAAAAAAA. i think he lost the password to the website again. -.-
two grace. the endless squabbles we had on postkid lol. debates during geography and english (it's only dicky and robin though). crazy class outings/chalets. ALL the spooky encounters we had during ALL outings/chalets. copying during tests AND exams. playing UNO after the exams end. and
fooligans? rofl. making alice liu scream "jian sheng (douglas)!" during every chi lesson (i think this was why my chinese got screwed). condom water bombs LOL. zoo outing!
too many to list liao....... two grace rocks :D
scribbled. ; 2:15 PM
Wednesday, June 01, 2005
'good morning m'am, would you like to........" and i get cut off. ALWAYS. went to cck to do the thing. HELL LOT OF COMPETITORS. saw a group of primary school kids. wanted to snatch all their donators (people who donate. HAPPY NOW, aunty hippo?) lol. but it feels really bad -.- sooooo. we (diana, pei san and me!) went to yishun.
hmm. something happened. changed the mood of everything. way too extreme. :D yeahhhhh. dunno what rubbish im talking about la.
met: wilson (sec 3 one), jones, jingxiang and lydia chow (zzz).
i wanna sleeeeeep.
NO SCHOOL TOMORROWWWWWW.btw, this was typed when im half-asleep. yeah.
scribbled. ; 5:59 PM